Check It Out!

Greetings!

I’m Mary, and I’ll be posting all the interesting things I find while shelving books during my work study shift.

For those of you who don’t know me personally, I’m That Girl With The Purple Hair. If I’m not in the library, I’m usually lurking around Book Arts or hiding out in my thesis studio.

If you’d like to know me personally (or, you know, if you want help finding a book or something), stop by! I’m here Tuesdays and Thursdays, noon til two.

And if you’re not feeling as amped about the library as I am, check out our coffee!

It’s free and is loaded with delicious, nutritious caffeine, to perk you up and get the old noggin in gear for some serious book ogling.

coffee

Check it out!

Mary J Wilson

Leave a Reply

